Daily Assignments and Announcements


Showing 18 items
DateAssignment
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
DateAssignment
July 30, Wednesday 596/7, 9-12, 15-21, 23-33 O, 38 .... 621/1-28 (skip 18, 20, 22, 24) 
July 29, Tuesday 578/17-37 O, 41, 43 ..... 586/3-17 all 
July 28, Monday 565/3-13 O, 17-25 O, 33, 35 ..... 572/11-15 O, 23-34 ALL 
July 24, Thursday 498/5-35 O, 45 ...... 506/3-43 O 
July 23, Wednesday 492/19-38 all, 42-45 all, 47-49 all 
July 22, Tuesday 454/5-15 O, 19, 33 .... 463/16-20 .... 469/3-17 O 
July 21, Monday 431/13, 15, 21 .... 439/3-13 O ..... 447/3-15 O 
July 17, Thursday 409/15-25 O, 37, 38 …… 419/Chapter Test 5-31 ……. 431/3-11 O, 12, 13, 15, 21 
July 16, Wednesday 393/3-17 O, 23 .... 395/Mixed Review 51-59 all .... 401/3-19 O (skip 17), 23 
July 15, Tuesday 372/3-13 O (if you didn't do it last night!) ..... 384/7-21 O 
July 14, Monday 322/3,11,13,15,19,25,33 .... 359/11-17 O .... 366/3-13 O .... 372/3-13 O 
July 10, Thursday 288/45-51 O, 52 .... 297/23-31 O, 50, 51, 52 
July 9, Wednesday 265/3,5,9,23-35 O, 37, 43 ..... Chapter Test 275/1-12, 16-20 ...... 287/11-25 O, 31 
July 8, Tuesday 247/3-19 O, 20, 31, 33 ..... 250/1-10 
July 7, Monday 219/5-21 O ..... 229/17-33 O, 41, 46 ...... 239/5-15 O 
July 2, Wednesday 171/7-25 O, 42* .... 179/3-17 O ..... 187/3-21 O, 27, 31 .... Chapter Test p. 197 
July 1, Tuesday 157/19-37 O, 45, 53 ..... 165/3, 7-10, 39 
June 30, Mon. 137/5, 9, 13, 19, 23, 27, 49 .... 144/3-19 O ..... 150/5, 9, 13, 17, 19, 23, 33 
Showing 18 items